Weather in Tulsa (Updated 10 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.7 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tulsa

      • 26 Sep, Mon 77 / 51 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 82 / 57 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 85 / 51 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 75 / 50 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 79 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 80 / 57 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 84 / 61 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments